11 questions

1. Who are your top three lady heroes?-My mom, my aunt, and Lea Michele. Strong women who’ve been through a lot.

2. When you were little, what did you want to be? -A singer. Still might want to be that except I was in the musicprogramme in highschool and kind of realized that it’s very difficult to maintain your voice and health and being able to sing every day on tours and stuff.
3. Who do you think should run for president in two years? -Lol so obviously these questions are a bit old. I’m not from the US but I’m definitely rooting for Hillary Clinton.
4. What’s the best book you’ve read so far this year? Ever? -I don’t think I’ve read an entire book this year… That sounds so bad. I have just been reading so many books for exams, and now for university. 
5. What makes you feel afraid? -Sometimes I feel afraid when I’m walking home alone in the dark.
6. Would you rather get lunch with Gillian Flynn or J.K. Rowling? -J.K Rowling.
7. What’s your most embarrassing childhood memory? -I honestly have a really bad memory about childhood things, but once when I hopped a fence when I was like 11 my pants ripped. That was embarrasing. Thankfully one of the boys in my class was nice enough to loan me his hoodie to put around my waist while walking home. So sweet. 
8. If you had the option of adopting a baby fox or baby koala, which one would you choose? -Baby koala.
9. What’s your dream job? -Right now it’s probably working for a company where I have some sort of high position. I’m also intrigued by the sort of lifestyle many vloggers have, working from home and such. I’d love to be a blogger or something fulltime.
10. Who is your favorite mythological god/goddess? -I’m not very into them.
11. Who was your first crush? -Probably some boy in my class when I was about eight years old, can’t remember which one haha… 

xxx

Leave a comment