Get busy living or get busy dying

1: What would you name your future daughter? -I don’t really ever think about having a daughter. I’d rather have a son… But if I have a daughter I’d like to name her Aubree but that doesn’t really work in a country like Finland. Maybe I’d name her like ugh idk, Molly or Khloe or Ava.

2: Do you miss anyone? -Yes I miss some of my closest friends, and a guy, and then my aunt and my baby cousin. I’ll see them in a month or so.
3: What if I told you that you were pretty? -I’ve learned to just say thank you, like actually accept compliments. Cause I know there’s nothing worse than someone answering your compliment with “No I’m not!” or something…
4: Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”? -No thank goodness. I’ve been through a breakup that wasn’t my initiative but it still wasn’t like this. Wasn’t bad either.
5: What are you looking forward to in the next week? -Pretty much nothing. Have finals and music practices and just loads of stress.
6: Did you go out or stay in last night? -Came home at 10PM from practice and it was also a schoolnight so definitely stayed in.
7: How late did you stay up last night? -Probably fell asleep at like 12.
8: Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months? -Why wouldn’t I be honest :D? Yes I had sex a month ago.
9: What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon? -Eating lunch.
10: Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it? -No.
11: Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol? -I could but I’m not going to XD.
12: Have you pretended to like someone? -Maybe someone like a teacher or someone like that. Someone that I need to like, or u know it benefits me to like that person.
13: Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette? -Yes but I don’t know if that’s gonna happen either.
14: Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile? -I don’t know about always but there are people who are extremely good at making me smile or laugh.
15: Is it hard for you to get over someone? -Yes it takes very long and I never stop caring I think.
16: Think back five months ago, were you single? -Yes I’ve been single for 1 year and five months.
17: Have you ever cried from being so mad? -Yeah I do that often. I always cry when I’m fighting.
18: Hold hands with anyone this week? -No :(.
19: Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed? -In a tent.
20: Who did you last see in person? -My friends girlfriend cause she lives next to my house and I gave her her charger.
21: What is the last thing you said out loud? -“Yeees”
22: Have you kissed three or more people in one night? -Yes I have
23: Have you ever been to Paris? -Yes I went this past summer and it was so amazing.
24: Are you good at hiding your feelings? -Depends on the feeling and how long I have to hide it.
25: Do you use chap stick? -Not regularly
26: Who did you last share a bed with? -I don’t think a tentfloor counts but if it does then my ex. Last month. Kinda had a momentarily relapse to each other hehe woops.
27: Are you listening to music right now? -Yes rn I’m listening to Bridges by Broods.
28: What is something you currently want right now? -To cuddle
29: Were your last three kisses from the same person? -Yes
30: How is your heart lately? -OMG this question is so cute and somehow sad. I mean I guess it’s relatively fine, just a little empty.
31: Do you wear the hood on your hoodie? -Rarely
32: When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you? -Today?
33: What do people call you? -They just call me by my name… Some change it a little for fun.
34: Have you ever wanted to tell someone something but didn’t? -COUNTLESS TIMES.
35: Are there any stressful situations in your life? -Omg yes right now
36: What are you listening to right now? -Where did the love go, by Bipolar Sunshine
37: What is wrong with you right now? -I’m kinda down.
38: Love really is a beautiful thing huh? -Yes most of the time
39: Do you make wishes at 11:11? -Yes I make wishes whenever possible
40: What is on your wrists right now? – My tattoo on one and nothing on the other
41: Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected? -Confused
42: Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re wearing? -It’s a dress lol… H&M I think.
43: Have you ever regretted kissing someone? -Yes
44: Have you hugged someone within the last week? -Yes many people
45: Have you kissed anyone in the last five days? -No 😦
46: What were you doing at midnight last night? -Falling asleep
47: Do you miss the way things were six months ago? -No I’m happier now
48: Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone? -Rn with someone else
49: Have you ever been to New York? -Yes in 2008. I have family in Westchester.
50: Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it? -Yes.

Leave a comment