I don’t wanna be your girl no more

1. Would you have sex with the last person you text messaged? -No he’s my friend’s boyfriend So definitely not. Not if he wasn’t either though.
2. You talked to an ex today, correct? -Yes I did
3. Have you taken someones virginity? -Yes, at the same time when I lost mine.
4. Is trust a big issue for you? -Not really
5. Did you hang out with the person you like recently? -Well I’m interested in a few… I don’t have like a major crush. But yes I did today.
6. What are you excited for? -The future.
7. What happened tonight? -Absolutely nothing.
8. Do you think it’s disgusting when girls get really wasted? -Idk I think it’s annoying if anyone gets waaaay out of control. No matter which gender.
9. Is confidence cute? -To a certain extent.
10. What is the last beverage you had?- Drinking Pepsi max rn.
11. How many people of the opposite sex do you fully trust? – Probably 2.
12. Do you own a pair of skinny jeans? -Yes a few.
13. What are you gonna do Saturday night? -Just hang out at dad’s.
14. What are you going to spend money on next? -Bus tickets or food.
15. Are you going out with the last person you kissed? -Nope.
16. Do you think you’ll change in the next 3 months? -I feel like I’ve changed in the past 3 so I guess I might.
17. Who do you feel most comfortable talking to about anything? -Probably one of my besties or my ex.
18. The last time you felt broken? -Today a little.
19. Have you had sex today? -Nooo 😦
20. Are you starting to realize anything? -Pretty much constantly realizing new stuff.
21. Are you in a good mood? -Not in any mood really.
22. Would you ever want to swim with sharks? -No
23. Are your eyes the same color as your dad’s? -No
24. What do you want right this second? -Sex tbh
25. What would you say if the person you love/like kissed another girl/boy? -Idk probably I would just be silent cause I’d get mad.
26. Is your current hair color your natural hair color? -Almost I think.
27. Would you be able to date someone who doesn’t make you laugh? -No???
28. What was the last thing that made you laugh? -My friends
29. Do you really, truly miss someone right now? -Yes
30. Does everyone deserve a second chance? -No but I sometimes give them anyway
31. Honestly, do you hate the last boy you were talking to? -No
32. Does the person you have feelings for right now, know you do? -Don’t think so
33. Are you one of those people who never drinks soda? -NO 😀
34. Listening to? -Gavin Mikhail “let me love you”
35. Do you ever write in pencil anymore? -Yes
36. Do you know where the last person you kissed is? -At home
37. Do you believe in love at first sight? -No but lust or like
38. Who did you last call? -Hmmm I guess I called my friend.
39. Who was the last person you danced with? -Some cute guy in a club
40. Why did you kiss the last person you kissed? -Lust
41. When was the last time you ate a cupcake? -My birthdayparty in June I think
42. Did you hug/kiss one of your parents today? -Hugged my mom bye this morning.
43. Ever embarrass yourself in front of a crush? -Most likely
44. Do you tan in the nude? -No
45. If you could, would you take back your last kiss? -Nope
46. Did you talk to someone until you fell asleep last night? -Yes kinda
47. Who was the last person to call you? -Daddyyy
48. Do you sing in the shower? -Yeah but not loudly
49. Do you dance in the car? -Depends who’s car
50. Ever used a bow and arrow? -Yes
51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? -School last year
52. Do you think musicals are cheesy? -No
53. Is Christmas stressful? -No
54. Ever eat a pierogi? -I googled it but I’m not sure actually
55. Favorite type of fruit pie? -Eeew
56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? -Singer
57. Do you believe in ghosts? -No
58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? -Yes
59. Take a vitamin daily? -Mom tries to remind me but no
60. Wear slippers? -Rarely
61. Wear a bath robe? -Yes I have a cute one
62. What do you wear to bed? -Rn I have a top and leopardleggings.
63. First concert? -P!NK???
64. Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? -Target??
65. Nike or Adidas? -Nike
66. Cheetos Or Fritos? -Fritos
67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? -Peanuts
68. Favorite Taylor Swift song? -Long live
69. Ever take dance lessons? -I’ve taken hiphop
70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? -I don’t have any idea.
71. Can you curl your tongue?- Yes
72. Ever won a spelling bee? -Haven’t been in one
73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy? -No?
74. What is your favorite book? -Will grayson, will grayson.
75. Do you study better with or without music? -Neither haha
76. Regularly burn incense? -No
77. Ever been in love? -Once
78. Who would you like to see in concert? -Ellie Goulding or Katy Perry.
79. What was the last concert you saw? -One Direction
80. Hot tea or cold tea? -Iced tea 🙂
81. Tea or coffee? -Latte
82. Favorite type of cookie? -Chocolate chip
83. Can you swim well? -Well enough
84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? -Yes
85. Are you patient? -Sometimes
86. DJ or band, at a wedding? -Dj
87. Ever won a contest? -Yes
88. Ever have plastic surgery? -No
89. Which are better black or green olives? -Neither eww
90. Opinions on sex before marriage? -Yasss gurl do it
91. Best room for a fireplace? -Livingroom
92. Do you want to get married? -Maybe but I don’t have to
93. Are you a virgin? -No
94. When was the last time you had sex? – Exactly a month ago actually.
95. Favourite food? -Fajitas.

Leave a comment