If I hold your hand

1. Are looks important in a relationship? -They don’t decide anything. Obviously you look for people who are goodlooking in your eyes, but if you fall for the person first it doesn’t matter.
2. Are relationships ever worth it? -Yes. I don’t think you (normally) should regret any relationships. At the time it was what you wanted.
3. Are you a virgin? -No.
4. Are you in a relationship? -Unfortunately not. I’m kind of mentally taken so…
5. Are you in love? -I don’t know what to call it tbh
6. Are you single this year? -Hopefully not the whole year but probably
7. Can you commit to one person? -Yes
8. Describe your crush – Imperfectly perfect
9. Describe your perfect mate- -Smart, funny and treats me well. Also not hard to look at.
10. Do you believe in love at first sight? -No
11. Do you ever want to get married? -I would get married if I got proposed to but I wouldn’t expect my partner to have to want to get married. I just wanna be in love, doesn’t matter if it’s on paper or not. Celebrating your love is beautiful though so.
12. Do you forgive betrayal? -Depends on the level of betrayal
13. Do you get jealous easily? -Not when I’m in a relationship but just when I like someone and I know they can do whatever they want but I don’t want them to haha.
14. Do you have a crush on anyone? -Yes or something like that
15. Do you have any piercings? -No just my ears
16. Do you have any tattoos? – One on my left wrist
17. Do you like kissing in public? -I can kiss but not make out!
20. Do you shower every day? -Yes
21. Do you think someone has feelings for you? -Hope so
22. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now? -Maybe
23. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat? – Yes
24. Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years? – No, I’ll only be 23
25. Do you want to be in a relationship this year? -Yes
26. Has anyone told you they don’t want to ever lose you? -Yes
27. Has someone ever written a song or poem for you? -No
28. Have you ever been cheated on? -No
29. Have you ever cheated on someone? -No
30. Have you ever considered plastic surgery? If so, what would you change about your body? -I’d never do any big changes at least. Idk.
31. Have you ever cried over a guy/girl? -Yaaaass
32. Have you ever experienced unrequited love? -No not love
33. Have you ever had sex with a man?- Yes
34. Have you ever had sex with a woman? -No
35. Have you ever kissed someone older than you? -Yes
36. Have you ever liked one of your best friends? -Yes
37. Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated? -Yes
38. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to? -Yes
39. Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have? -Yes
40. Have you ever written a song or poem for someone? -No
41. Have you had sex so far this year? -Yes
42. How long can you just kiss until your hands start to wander? -Not long haha, this question is so cute btw
43. How long was your longest relationship? – half a year
44. How many boyfriends/girlfriends have you had? – 1
45. How many people did you kiss in 2012/2013? – At least 2
46. How many times did you have sex last year? – last year? 2013? I was in a relationship 4 months of that year, didn’t really count the times.
47. How old are you? -18 and 3 months teehee
48. If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say? – idk
49. If you have a boyfriend/girlfriend, what is your favorite thing about him/her? –
50. If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept? -I might actually cause it wasn’t that long ago
51. Is there a boy/girl who you would do absolutely everything for? -Yes
52. Is there anyone you’ve given up on? Why? -Some friends I’ve lost touch with
53. Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are? -No but there were some who thought my ex wasn’t the nicest towards me.
54. Is there someone you will never forget? -Yes
55. Share a relationship story. -This is not about being in a relationship but this is about my ex. I just wanna share a part of what happened a month ago. Somehow lust and some “first love never dies” feelings came back and we had two beautiful and fun nights together. We were suddenly able to talk about anything and everything and the sex was also magical. I’ve never felt so close to someone. I don’t care that it didn’t lead to anything more than a couple of nights. I feel like now I have so many more lovely new things to remember about him.
56. State 8 facts about your body -I’m not skinny, I have nice legmuscles, I’m pretty short, I have long hair, I bite my nails so they’re really short, I have big boobs, My eyes are also big (and my best feature), I have vertical lines on my neck
57. Things you want to say to an ex -Thank you for still being here
58. What are five ways to win your heart? -Be smart, show me you know things about me (that you’ve been listening to me), cuddle with me, text me just to talk to me, don’t be afraid to goof around.
59. What do you look like? -Brunette and short.
60. What is the biggest age difference between you and any of your partners? -Well my ex was my age but I have made out with a 23 year old so 5 years
61. What is the first thing you notice in someone? -Clothes and hands
62. What is the sexiest thing someone could ever do for/to you? -I love when someone can play their instrument very well, so maybe play it? Or play me hehe…
63. What is your definition of “having sex”? -I think to say having sex you have to really be having sex. “Intercourse” haha. If you do other things they are obviously sexual but I don’t call them having sex.
64. What is your definition of cheating? -Anything that feels like it to the partner. Cheating doesn’t have to happen through physical actions.
65. What is your favourite foreplay routine? – Haha I don’t wanna share this
66. What is your favourite roleplay? –
67. What is your idea of the perfect date? -Just to go somewhere where you can talk? Maybe go for a walk and then sit down somewhere to eat?
68. What is your sexual orientation? -Straight
69. What turns you off? -Overconfident people and also if someone smells like sweat or just generally does not have good hygiene.
70. What turns you on? -Good hands
71. What was your kinkiest wet dream? -Hmmmm
72. What words do you like to hear during sex? – I’d rathern not hear any words, but maybe some compliments?
73. What’s something sweet you’d like someone to do for you? -Come cuddle with me. And bring noodles.
74. What’s the most superficial characteristic you look for? -Good hands? XD
75. What’s the sweetest thing anyone’s ever done for you? -When my boyfriend at the time was dancing at prom and I went to watch it and after the tango he gave me his rose.
76. What’s the sweetest thing you’ve ever done for someone? -Probably that I went to my exes friendthingies with his old classmates. Also I just bought two hilfiger shirts for a guy and it was his favorite bday present.
77. What’s your opinion on age differences in relationships? -I don’t mind. I would not prefer a big one but you can’t choose who you fall in love with.
78. What’s your dirtiest secret? -Hehe
79. When was the last time you felt jealous? Why? -today
80. When was the last time you told someone you loved them? -I don’t remember
81. Who are five people you find attractive? -E, V, F, P and Justin Bieber
82. Who is the last person you hugged?
83. Who was your first kiss with? -I don’t remember actually
84. Why did your last relationship fail? -We fought a lot.
85. Would you ever date someone off of the Internet? No

Leave a comment