1:What would you name your future daughter? – I actually have fewer girlnames than boynames. I love the name Mila, but that might be a problem since I’d like my son to have the name Milo. I’d also like my daughter’s middlename to be Emiliana, because mine is Emilia. So I’d need a first name that goes with Emiliana. 

2:Do you miss anyone? – Yes I do. Since I live in a different city than most of my family and friends I do miss them a lot. 

3:What if I told you that you were pretty? -I would thank you awkwardly, but actually get cheered up by it. 

4:Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”? -Not really (fortunately).

5:What are you looking forward to in the next week? – I’m looking forward to going to Helsinki on wednesday. Taking a looong weekend. Seeing my dad for the first time in like 4-5 weeks! 

6:Did you go out or stay in last night? -I actually did go out. My choir had kind of a dinner party and then an afterparty.

7:How late did you stay up last night? -Like two AM. Didn’t come home particularly late from the party.

8:Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months? -No… I mean yes in a bikini, but I’m assuming that’s not what’s being asked here.

9:What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon? -I was at the grocerystore.

10:Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it? -I may have just at a party to some random girl you know like “omg I love you we should toootally hang out!”. Never in a serious moment though.

11:Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol? -Yes but depends on the deal haha. Is it worth it?

12:Have you pretended to like someone? -Not really. Being polite is not the same as this I don’t think.

13:Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette? -Yes.

14:Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile? -I mean probably. The most important ones can make you cry a lot too though.

15:Is it hard for you to get over someone? -Extremely hard. I get very invested.

16:Think back five months ago, were you single? -Yes

17:Have you ever cried from being so mad? -I do this all the time!! It’s no fun and people don’t take me seriously if I cry in a fight.

18:Hold hands with anyone this week? -I mean technically when the malechoir serenaded us yesterday. Doesn’t really count though does it.

19:Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed? -No

20:Who did you last see in person? -My roommate

21:What is the last thing you said out lot? -“Good night” in swedish.

22:Have you kissed three or more people in one night? -Yes, 5. A LONG time ago.

23:Have you ever been to Paris? -I went to Paris in june 2014. Saw One direction at Stadt de France. Loved the movie.

24:Are you good at hiding your feelings? -I’d kinda say so but then again they do shine through sometimes. It’s impossible to fake it. 

25:Do you use chap stick? -No.

26:Who did you last share a bed with? -My sister

27:Are you listening to music right now? -No it’s very late.

28:What is something you currently want right now? -A cuddlebuddy and a lazyday tomorrow.

29:Were your last three kisses from the same person? -No

30:How is your heart lately? -Kind of sad.

31:Do you wear the hood on your hoodie? -Depends on which hoodie. I do wear some if I’m feeling cool and have the fuck everyone attitude going on haha.

32:When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you? -Yesterday

33:What do people call you? -Just by my name

34:Have you ever wanted to tell someone something but didn’t? -Of course

35:Are there any stressful situations in your life? -Some. School sometimes. Some relationships sometimes. Depends on the day really.

36:What are you listening to right now? -Nothing.

37:What is wrong with you right now? -I should be sleeping. I think my best guyfriend and I are in a funk.

38:Love really is a beautiful thing huh?– When it goes right yeah. Although I suppose there’s beauty in sadness too.

39:Do you make wishes at 11:11? -I do. I also wish upon my eyelashes. It can’t hurt.

40:What is on your wrists right now? -Just my tattoo. It’s not really going anywhere.

41:Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected? -Single /confused/waiting for the unexpected

42:Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re wearing? -I’m wearing pajamas and they were a gift

43:Have you ever regretted kissing someone? -Yes like a month ago

44:Have you hugged someone within the last week? -Many people. Want to hug my mom and dad.

45:Have you kissed anyone in the last five days?-No.

46:What were you doing at midnight last night? -Was at the party.

47:Do you miss the way things were six months ago? -I miss my highschool friends from that time but not really anything else.

48:Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone? -With someone 

49:Have you ever been to New York? -Yes but I want to go again because I was like 11 at the time

50:Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it? -It was probably mom hahaha so yes.

Leave a comment